Opinions about BioMedLib 
In this page you can read samples of opinions about BioMedLib. In the sampels below, some personal identifiers have been redacted.
Some people use email to send us their opinion, some write in blogs, and other sorts.
Please do send us your opinions and suggestions, custserv@bmljournal.com . You can find other methods to contact us on the contact page.

comments to your mail of May 6,2012
Hide Details
FROM:
"	Xxxx X Xxxxxx
TO:
"	custserv@bmlsearch.com
Sunday, May 6, 2012 4:49 AM
Ladies and gentlemen:
In case anybody has doubts, BioMedLib provides a useful and highly professional service to the scientific community.
Your search algorithms are to the point and useful for my work in a specialized area of  biololgy and pest management.
I will recommend your service.
Xxxx X. Xxxxxx
-- Prof. Dr. X.X. Xxxxxx
Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen
Professur für xxxxxxxxxxx Xxxxxxx
Karl-Glöckner-Str. XXX
35XXX Gießen
Telefon: 0641-XX-XXXXX; 0641-XX-XXXXX
Fax: 0641-XX-XXXXX
Rechnerpost: Xxxx.X.Xxxxxx@xxxxx.uni-giessen.de
Skype: xxxxxxxxxxx



go-up  
Re: WIPIMD: your co-authors 1
Hide Details
FROM:
"	xxxxxovic
TO:
"	Mir Siadaty-BioMedLib
CC:
"	mir@bmlsearch.com
Message flagged
Sunday, May 6, 2012 4:46 AM
Dear friend, thank you for your generosity with your very useful Journal.
My interest is about status of this article you can find in the attachment.
Thank you in advance.
Professor Xxxxxxxn Xxxxxovic, MD, PhD



go-up  
X.Xxxxeva
Hide Details
FROM:
"	Xxxxxxxx Xxxxxa
TO:
"	custserv@bmljournal.com
Message flagged
Monday, July 16, 2012 9:37 AM
Dear Ms. Isabell,
Thank  you  very  much for  list  of articles, they are very helpful for  my study and  for book which I prepare.
I would greatly appreciate  to receive the  next list ( if  it is  possible) and  if it  is  need I'll register in the site again.
Thank you  very much for your help and  collaboration.
Regards,
Dr. Xxxxx Xxxxeva



go-up  
RE: Quincoces Suarez JA, Rando DG, Santos RP, Gonçalves CP, Ferreira E, de Carvalho JE, Kohn L, Maria DA, Faião-Flores F, Michalik D, Marcucci MC, Vogel C: New antitumoral agents I: In vitro anticancer activity and in vivo acute toxicity of synthetic 1,5
Hide Details
FROM:
"	Xxxxxxxxx Xxxxxx
TO:
"	mike@bmlmail.com
"	custserv@bmljournal.com
CC:
"	Xxxxxxx Xxxxx
"	xxxxxxxxx@hotmail.com
"	Xxxx Xxxxxxxx Xxxxxxx
"	Xxxxxxxxxx Xxxxx
"	xxxxxx@uol.com.br
"	8 More...
Message flagged
Saturday, July 21, 2012 10:12 AM
Dear Mr Greub,
I wanted to thank you for your E-mail - I have utmost interest in the continuation to receive these informations and will send this message to the other co-authors.
I will consider sending you an article for your journal, very soon.
With best regards,
Xxxx Xxxxxxxxx



go-up  
reply from X. Xxxx
Hide Details
FROM:
"	Xxxxxx Xxxx
TO:
"	custserv@bmljournal.com
Message flagged
Saturday, July 21, 2012 12:52 PM
Thank you very much for sending many interesting articles to
"Who is Publishing in My Domain?"
for my article:
Xxxx X : Xxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxx xx xxxxxxxxxxx xx xxx.
I am interestet to obtain more free full-text publications to this thema.
Furthermore, my last publication is ...
(xxxxxxxxx@web.de)
With best wishes
Dr med Xxxxxx Xxxx



go-up  
Hello
Hide Details
FROM:
"	xxxxxx xxxxxxx xxxxx
TO:
"	custserv@bmlsearch.com
Message flagged
Sunday, July 1, 2012 10:26 PM
I" am Xxxxxx Xxxxx
I really apreciate you send me these articles. Its are  so important for my work
Thanks a lot



go-up  
Your service
Hide Details
FROM:
"	XXxxxxxxxxx@t-online.de
TO:
"	custserv@bmlsearch.com
Message flagged
Sunday, May 6, 2012 10:11 AM
Dear Sirs and Madams,
I was very pleased from Your litature collection and I want to juse Your support in the field of  radiotherapy.
Sincerely Yours,
x. xxxxxxxxxx



go-up  
This ia a nice service
Hide Details
FROM:
"	Xxxxxxxxx, Xxxxx X Xx XXX XXX XXXXXX XXX
TO:
"	custserv@bmlsearch.com
Message flagged
Wednesday, May 9, 2012 7:46 AM
We like this !!-also, I grew up in Xxxxxxx, on XXX, XXx xxxxxxx.  Went to Xxxxxxx school.
Xxxxx Xxxxxxxxl
Entomologist, Xxxx-Xxxxx Xxxxxxx Xxxxxxxxxx
Xxxxxxxxxxxxx Xxxxxxx Xxxxxxx
XX Xxxx Xxxxxx Xxxxxx Xxxxxxx ...
XXXX Xxxxxxxxx Xx.
XXXX X-XXXX
Xxxxxxxx Xxxxxxx Xxxxxx, MD 21XXX-XXXX
Phone: (410) XXX-XXXX
Fax: (410) XXX-XXXX
...



go-up  
lists
Hide Details
FROM:
"	X Xxxx Xxxxxxx
TO:
"	custserv@bmljournal.com
Message flagged
Thursday, July 12, 2012 11:49 AM
Thank you for providing these lists. I find it very helpful.
X X Xxxxxxx
xxxxxxxxx@gmail.com



go-up   Other opinions

Yes we do get negative feedback.
We have provided an easy and secure method to remove one's email; it is a "remove" link in every email we send out.
We comply with the CAN-SPAM act of 2003, and we have taken measures beyond the applicable laws.
Each email you receive from BioMedLib, is created and sent to you only. The content of the email, the lists, are specific to you and your article.

Some believe this is spam; we disagree. Besides the law, there is a wide variety of opinions and personal definitions of what spam is. For example, spambouncer website defines spam as:
"To be spam, an email must be both unsolicited and bulk, not just one or the other."
and
"An email created specifically for you and sent to you only is not bulk"
However, bloggers in the same site use the word 'spam' to characterize the emails they cited from BioMedLib, even though by their own definition this is not spam!